Kontakt

NordiTube Europe

NordiTube Technologies SE

Rue Ernest Solvay 181
4000 Liège
BELGIUM

T: +32 (0) 4 254 69 10 
E: europe@norditube.com

Company ID:  0459.344.290
VAT ID:            BE 0459.344.29

NordiTube Asia-Pacific

NordiTube Asia Pacific PTE. LTD

151 Chin Swee Road
#01-39 Manhattan House
SINGAPORE 169876

T: +61 410 220 382
E: asia-pacific@norditube.com

NordiTube North America

Für alle weiteren Länder kontaktieren Sie bitte sales@norditube.com

Sales Representative

NordiTube AUS PTY LTD

11 Brock Street
Port Adelaide SA 5015
AUSTRALIA

T: +61 404 510 940
E: asia-pacific@norditube.com

RTI JAPAN PIPE SOLUTIONS CO., LTD.

2-1-13-202 Chuo, Nishi-ku
220-0051 Yokohama
JAPAN

Management

Jan Luksch
Director of Global Marketing

jan.luksch@norditube.com

Sales Manager

Jochen Rothe
Sales Manager Central Europe

jochen.rothe@norditube.com

Thomas Samanns
Sales Manager Northern and Eastern Europe

thomas.samanns@norditube.com

Paul-F van Hoof
Sales Manager Western Europe

paul.vanHoof@norditube.com

Marc Luksch
Sales Manager Asia-Pacific and Australia

marc.luksch@norditube.com

Kenny Tatematsu
Sales Manager Japan

kenny.tatematsu@norditube.com

Raquel Rodenas
Sales Manager Southern Europe

raquel.rodenas@norditube.com

Kontaktieren sie uns!

DSGVO Cookie Consent mit Real Cookie Banner