Contact

NordiTube Technologies SE

HEADQUARTER

Bruckbachweg 23
4203 ALTENBERG
AUSTRIA

T: +43 (0) 7230 8687 0
E: sales@norditube.com

CCTV - SERVICE POINT - PUCKING

Obere Landstraße 19
4055 PUCKING
AUSTRIA

T: +43 (0) 664 6116 738
E: sales@norditube.com

PRODUCTION PLANT - SEKISUI NORDITUBE TECHNOLOGIES SE

Rue Ernest Solvay 181
4000 Liège
BELGIUM

E: sales@norditube.com

NORDITUBE TECHNOLOGIES IBÉRICA SL

Crta. Fuenlabrada a Pinto
M-506, Km. 24.5
P.I. Mateu Cromo
28320 PINTO (Madrid)
SPAIN

T: +34 91 383 33 30
E: sales@norditube.com

NordiTube Technologies is a member of the RTi Group:
www.rti.eu

Management

Christian Hartl
Managing Director

christian.hartl@norditube.com

Jan Luksch
Managing Director

jan.luksch@norditube.com

CCTV - Sales & Service

Klaus Wegscheider
Verkauf & Service CCTV

Mobile: +43 (0) 664 6116 738
klaus.wegscheider@norditube.com

Sales Manager

Thomas Samanns
Sales Manager Northern and Eastern Europe

thomas.samanns@norditube.com

Renato Tredici
Sales Manager Southern Europe

renato.tredici@norditube.com

Nino Bjegovic
Sales Manager France

nino.bjegovic@norditube.com

Jay Keating
Vertriebsmanager Nordamerika und Kanada

sales@norditube.com

Paul van Hoof
Global Sales, Sales Manager Benelux & Baltic States Area, Group Team Support Officer

paul.vanhoof@norditube.com

Contact us!